Our Team

Program Leader

team member
Dr Damian Dowling

ARC Australian Research Fellow / Monash Senior Research Fellow

email: damian.dowling@monash.edu

Post Docs

team member
Dr Magdalena Nystrand

ARC Australian Postdoctoral Fellow

email: magdalena.nystrand@monash.edu

Visit Magdalena's Homepage

team member
Dr Jonci Wolff

Postdoctoral Associate

email: jonci.wolff@monash.edu

Visit Jonci's Homepage

Picture coming soon!
Dr Susi Zajitschek

Postdoctoral Associate

email: susanne.zajitschek@cosmoid.de

Visit Susi's Homepage

PhD

team member
Winston Yee

email: winston.yee@monash.edu

team member
Venkatesh Nagarajan Radha

email: venkatesh.nagarajan-radha@monash.edu

team member
Rebecca Vaught

email: rebecca.vaught@monash.edu

Research Assistants

team member
Belinda Williams

Honours & Undergraduate Projects

Picture coming soon!
Katharine Prata
team member
Sean Layh
team member
Michaela Parascandalo

Alumni

team member
Camille Hammer
Picture coming soon!
Violeta Caballero
team member
Liz Cassidy
team member
Emma Firkins-Barriere
team member
James Phillips
team member
Katey Sutton
team member
Dr Björn Rogell
team member
Lucinda Aulsenbrook
team member
Dr Florencia Camus
team member
Dr Zdenek Lajbner
team member
team member
Ruby Albury